Cirsova Spring 2017

Title: Cirsova Spring 2017
Short Story Title: The Queen of Shadows
Series: Cirsova #2
Release Date: March 2017
Authors: Jay Barnson, Adrian Cole, Lynn Rushlau, S H Mansouri, Briak K Lowe, Misha Burnett, Michael Tierney, Louise Sorensen, James Hutchings, Schuyler Hernstrom
Buy the Book: Amazon

Spring 2017 special Eldritch Earth issue.
Burroughsian adventure on a prehistoric Lovecraftian Earth.


  • The First American, by Schuyler Hernstrom

Short Stories

  • War of the Ruby/Shapes In the Fog, by Brian K. Lowe
  • Darla of Deodanth, by Louise Sorensen
  • In the Gloaming O My Darling, by Misha Burnett
  • The Queen of Shadows, by Jay Barnson
  • Beyond the Great Divide, by S.H. Mansouri
  • Through the Star-Thorn Maze, by Lynn Rushlau
  • The Bears of 1812, by Michael Tierney
  • A Killing in Karkesh, by Adrian Cole


  • My Name is John Carter (Pt. 4), by James Hutchings

Also in this series:
Posted in .